Home » Uncategorized » Coincidence?

Coincidence?

So one of the screens on my tablet displays a thumbnail of the last website I visited, the last music played, and a random slideshow from my photo gallery.

That’s how it happened that Richard Armitage had suddenly taken over my screen.

the day Richard took over my screen

There are worse things.

(Also, I am well aware that I’m long overdue for a post of substance.  I’m still here and chugging away; the hot months are just very difficult for me.  In many ways.  Full cognitive function to return soon, I hope.)

9 thoughts on “Coincidence?

  1. Same thing happens to me all the time. Unfortunately I’m the one who put the choice of wallpaper and screensaver on there 🙂

    Glad to see you’re back, but don’t blame you for the heat.

  2. I don’t believe in coincidences. I’ve been thinking how it would be great to read some Alyssa again, and here you are. Your tablet, your readership, you yourself – preparing, like the kids getting new school supplies. Look forward to hearing from you.

  3. Pingback: Richard Armitage Legenda 95: Stuff worth reading | Me + Richard Armitage

Leave a Reply

