Home » Uncategorized » This box has a fragile label

This box has a fragile label

For various reasons, and because the universe has a mean sense of humor, this past week has been very difficult for my family. As a result, I feel behind in every way, especially mentally and emotionally. If you try to talk to me and I seem scattered, well. I am.

If you’re the type who does the praying/ happy thoughts/ finger crossing/ positive energy kind of thing, I could sure use some of that.

And, Universe? Take two steps back. My dance card is already full.

8 thoughts on “This box has a fragile label

Leave a Reply

